A strong
partner
Contact

Joint
projects

Cooperation

Our residential concepts combine private micro-apartments and generously dimensioned, versatile community areas. Our residents hail from all over the world and have come to study and live in Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic and the Netherlands. The ideal mix of private residence, convivial ambience and surroundings, complemented by exclusive services, personal care and community assure us a unique position in the field of student housing.

Come join us and become part of the new coliving movement.

Opportunities
for cooperation

SponsoringProduct placementAccommodationUniversitiesCrosslinkingOnline & offline

Events & sponsoring

Sponsoring
Together with you, we develop impactful sponsoring concepts that bring our target group exclusively with your brand. Be a partner at our in-house events, or showcase your brand center stage at your own event.

Product placement

Product placement
Boost the awareness of your brand through hyperlocal product placement. The undivided attention of our residents creates the ideal preconditions for authentic referral marketing.

Contingents & relocation

Accommodation
You would like to provide your trainees, expats, consultants, or new employees with medium and long-term accommodation? Contact us for individual contingent offers.

University cooperation

Universities
Whether for the accommodation of your students, as a platform for recruiting events or for practical projects: Benefit from the structural and spatial conditions of our residences. Let’s talk about your ideas.

Links & blog articles

Crosslinking
Communicate your content via appropriate channels or enrich your own online presence with high-quality content and relevant links. From simple backlinks to co-authorship of blog articles – anything is possible.

Ads & displays

Online & offline
Benefit from our reach and immediate customer communication by placing ads on our online platforms and channels. Or cut a sharp profile in prominent places in our open building concepts, as in the elevator notice boards, for example.

Our brand
brochure

Here you will find all information about our locations and our brand at a glance.
Download PDF

Contact us

Cooperations

Your brand or company would be a perfect fit for THE FIZZ? Are you interested in our exclusive target group? Let’s talk personally about joint projects. Write to us at partnerships@the-fizz.com.

B2B Partnerships

Christina Kinsfator

B2C Partnerships

Bettina Schary

Ein starker
Partner
Kontakt

Gemeinsame
Projekte

Kooperation

Unsere Wohnkonzepte vereinen private Micro-Apartments und großzügige, vielseitige Gemeinschaftsflächen. Unsere Bewohner/innen kommen aus der ganzen Welt zum Studieren und Leben nach Deutschland, Österreich, Tschechien und die Niederlande. Die sinnvolle Mischung aus Wohnen und Leben, ergänzt durch exklusive Services, persönliche Betreuung und Gemeinschaftsaktivitäten machen uns einzigartig im Bereich studentisches Wohnen.

Werden Sie Teil der neuen Coliving-Bewegung.

Möglichkeiten
der Zusammenarbeit

SponsoringProduktplatzierungUnterbringungHochschulenCrosslinkingOnline & Offline

Events & Sponsoring

Sponsoring
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir effektive Sponsoring-Konzepte. Werden Sie z.B. Partner bei unseren hauseigenen Veranstaltungen oder stellen Sie Ihre Marke in einem eigenen Event in den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit.

Produkt-platzierung

Produktplatzierung
Steigern Sie die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke durch hyperlokales Product Placement. Die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit unserer BewohnerInnen schafft optimale Voraussetzungen für authentisches Empfehlungsmarketing.

Kontingente & Relocation

Unterbringung
Sie möchten Ihren Auszubildenden, Expats, Berater/innen oder neuen Mitarbeiter/innen mittel- und langfristige Wohnmöglichkeiten bereitstellen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für individuelle Kontingent-Angebote.

Hochschul-kooperation

Hochschulen
Ob für die Unterbringung Ihrer Studierenden, als Plattform für Recruiting-Events oder als Praxisprojekt: Profitieren Sie von den strukturellen und räumlichen Gegebenheiten in unseren Häusern. Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Ideen sprechen.

Blogartikel & Links

Crosslinking
Vermitteln Sie Ihre Inhalte über geeignete Kanäle oder reichern Sie Ihre eigenen Online-Auftritte mit hochwertigem Content und relevanten Links an. Von einfachen Backlinks bis zur Co-Autorschaft für Blogartikel ist alles möglich.

Anzeigen & Inserate

Online & Offline
Profitieren Sie von unserer Reichweite, indem Sie Anzeigen auf unseren Online-Plattformen platzieren. Oder fallen Sie an prominenten Stellen in unseren offenen Gebäudekonzepten auf, etwa in den Aufzugs-Aushängen.

Unsere Marken-
broschüre

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zu unseren Standorten und unserer Marke auf einen Blick.
PDF herunterladen

Sprechen
Sie uns an

Kooperationen

Ihre Marke oder Unternehmen passt gut zu THE FIZZ? Sie interessieren sich für unsere exklusive Zielgruppe? Lassen Sie uns persönlich über gemeinsame Projekte sprechen. Schreiben Sie uns an partnerships@the-fizz.com.

B2B Partnerships

Christina Kinsfator

B2C Partnerships

Bettina Schary

Unsere Partner

Um unsere interaktive Google Maps zu sehen,
musst du den elfsight-Cookie aktivieren.

Cookies anpassen