Covid-19 Update

All information on Corona measures in our FAQs

We are here for you.

The health and well-being of our tenants remains our top priority.

We are closely monitoring developments and proactively following the advice of the Federal Ministry of Health, the Robert Koch Institute (RKI), the World Health Organisation (WHO) and the Federal Foreign Office. In this way, we make an effective contribution to preventing the spread of the Corona virus and ensuring the safety of our residents and staff on site.

#FIZZvsCorona

To protect our tenants and staff, we have taken a number of measures:

– Our common areas, study rooms, fitness rooms, Movie & Gaming areas, community kitchens and outdoor areas have been upgraded and adapted in accordance with current regulations.

– At the same time, we provide alternative online services to ensure the moral and emotional balance of our tenants.

– The staff on site is trained and prepared for the extraordinary situation.

Seven advantages of living at THE FIZZ

Especially in the current times THE FIZZ offers clear advantages over other living models. Because: together, difficult times and global crises can be better mastered! Click through the icons and find out why living in community is a good idea right now.

1. Safe in your own apartment

A higher standard of hygiene is guaranteed thanks to a private living room with its own bathroom, toilet, kitchen, living, sleeping and working area. Suitable equipment for home office/home study is available. If necessary, there is the possibility of self quarantine.

2. Plenty of space for being close with distance

The community areas offer sufficient space for common activities, while respecting safety precautions (maximum number of people, minimum distances). Spacious (outdoor) areas such as patio, garden or fitness room are used for relaxation, sports activities and contact with fellow human beings.

3. Together not alone

Whether open air cinema, house music in the courtyard or a bike ride in the surrounding area: community activities help against loneliness. We continue to offer our tenants opportunities for exchange and relaxation.

4. All under one roof

No room for cabin fever: our open building concepts offer plenty of freedom of movement without having to set foot outside the door. Neighbours can meet each other at a safe distance in the spacious community areas, on the wide corridors or in the extensive outdoor areas.

5. A strong connection

A reliable internet connection is included in the rental price – there are no additional costs due to higher consumption. This enables stress-free home office/home study. In addition, we offer our residents online courses such as yoga, coaching and exclusive lectures as well as access to offers and exchange in the Closed Communities.

6. Always there for you

The trained House Management is also available remotely and maintains active contact with the residents. The Closed Communities serve as an exclusive communication channel.

7. Contactless services

Free or cashless services reduce avoidable contacts (e.g. washing by chip system). Household appliances are rented in a carefully controlled manner, respecting the rules of distance and hygiene, and disinfected after each use.

A FIZZie reports

Go to blog

Covid-19 Update

Alle Infos zu den Corona-Maßnahmen in unseren FAQs

Wir sind für euch da.

Die Gesundheit und das Wohlergehen unserer MieterInnen bleibt nach wie vor unsere oberste Priorität.

Wir beobachten die Entwicklungen aufmerksam und folgen proaktiv den Ratschlägen des Bundesministeriums für Gesundheit, des Robert-Koch-Instituts (RKI), der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) und des Auswärtigen Amtes. So tragen wir effektiv dazu bei, die Ausbreitung des Coronavirus zu verhindern und die Sicherheit unserer BewohnerInnen und MitarbeiterInnen vor Ort zu gewährleisten.

#FIZZvsCorona

Zum Schutz unserer MieterInnen und des Personals haben wir eine Reihe von Maßnahmen ergriffen:

– Unsere Gemeinschaftsflächen, Lernräume, Fitnessräume, Movie & Gaming Rooms, Gemeinschaftsküchen und Außenflächen wurden gemäß der aktuellen Bestimmungen nachgerüstet und angepasst.

– Gleichzeitig sorgen wir mit alternativen Online-Angeboten für die moralische und seelische Ausgeglichenheit unserer MieterInnen.

– Das Personal vor Ort ist geschult und auf die außergewöhnliche Situation vorbereitet.

Sieben Vorteile von Leben im THE FIZZ

Gerade in den aktuellen Zeiten bietet THE FIZZ klare Vorteile gegenüber anderen Wohn-Modellen. Denn: Gemeinsam lassen sich schwierige Zeiten und globale Krisen besser meistern! Klicke dich durch die Icons und erfahre, warum Wohnen und Leben in Gemeinschaft gerade jetzt eine gute Idee ist.

1. Sicher im eigenen Apartment

Dank privater Wohnräume mit eigenem Bad, Toilette, Küche, Wohn-,Schlaf- und Arbeitsbereich ist ein höherer Hygiene-Standard gewährleistet. Eine geeignete Ausstattung für Homeoffice/Homestudy ist vorhanden. Falls notwendig, besteht die Möglichkeit zur Selbst-Quarantäne.

2. Viel Raum für Nähe mit Abstand

Die Gemeinschaftsräume bieten genügend Platz für gemeinsame Aktivitäten unter Einhaltung von Sicherheitsvorkehrungen (maximale Personenanzahl, Mindestabstände). Großzügige (Außen-)Flächen dienen zur Entspannung, sportlicher Aktivität und Kontakt mit den Mitmenschen: Innenhof, Garten, Fitnessraum.

3. Gemeinsam statt einsam

Ob Open Air Kino, Hausmusik im Innenhof oder eine Fahrradtour in die Umgebung: Gemeinschaftliche Aktivitäten helfen gegen die Einsamkeit. Wir bieten unseren MieterInnen nach wie vor Gelegenheiten zum Austausch und zur Entspannung.

4. Alle(s) unter einem Dach

Hier fällt niemandem die Decke auf den Kopf: Unsere offenen Gebäudekonzepte bieten viel Bewegungsfreiheit, ohne den Fuß vor die Tür setzen zu müssen. In den großzügigen Gemeinschaftsflächen, auf den breiten Fluren oder in den weitläufigen Außenbereichen können NachbarInnen einander in sicherem Abstand begegnen.

5. Eine stabile Leitung

Eine zuverlässige Internetverbindung ist im Mietpreis inkludiert – es entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kosten aufgrund von höherem Verbrauch. Dies ermöglicht stressfreies Homeoffice/Homestudy. Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren BewohnerInnen Online-Kurse wie Yoga, Coaching und exklusive Vorträge sowie Zugang zu Angeboten und Austausch in den Closed Communities.

6. Stets für dich da

Das geschulte House Management ist auch remote verfügbar und hält aktiv Kontakt zu den BewohnerInnen. Die Closed Communities dienen als exklusiver Kommunikationskanal.

7. Kontaktlose Dienste & Services

Kostenlose bzw. bargeldlose Dienste reduzieren vermeidbare Kontakte (z.B. Waschen per Chip-System). Der Verleih von Haushaltsgeräten verläuft kontrolliert unter Wahrung der Abstands- und Hygieneregeln und Desinfektion nach jeder Nutzung.

Ein Fizzie berichtet

Weiter zum Blog