DE
Student Housing and Student Apartments >> THE FIZZ

LIVE. LEARN. LAUGH.

Find your apartment
Choose location

Settle in and enjoy life together

Are you just at the beginning of your student life or moving to a different university? Everything’s changing and there’s so much going on. Looking for your own pad but still want to live in a community with others?

THE FIZZ Students offers you a full-service package to make your time as a student absolutely unforgettable. We offer fully furnished apartments with lots of additional services and events included as standard. You get your own space with a shower and compact kitchen, while our all-in rent gives you full transparency over costs. 

In addition, you’re free to use the many on-site common rooms for study, cooking, watching movies or simply relaxing. You get much more than just an apartment – you benefit from access to a building brimming with possibilities, allowing you to be the person you really are. New members are immediately welcomed into our
international THE FIZZ family as soon as they move in. We look forward to welcoming you in our student houses.

All our locations

Space for all your stuff

Extra Services

Security

Common rooms

Events & Community

THE FIZZ Students lifestyle

People, stories and feedback from our student accommodations

Vanessa, costume design student

I’m a really creative person and I need to surround myself with inspiration for my degree. As a designer, one of my main concerns is appealing to different people. My time at THE FIZZ gives me the opportunity to get honest feedback from all types of different people whenever I need it.

Scott, urban planning student

In this community, it’s not about where you’re from, but who you are. I’ve met people from all over the globe here and made friends who have shown me completely new things.

Gerhard, House Manager, THE FIZZ Darmstadt

Hi, I’m Gerhard and I’m the House Manager at THE FIZZ Darmstadt. You are the number one priority for me and my team. Our mission is to try and make every day of your stay at THE FIZZ into a fantastic experience. We are always there to allay any worries and help you with everyday issues. We take care of keeping the building clean and safe, sign for your parcels and listen to your wishes. We are always there for you. Don’t hesitate to talk to us. We look forward to welcoming you.

Ahmad, SBM, THE FIZZ Hanover

Hi, I am Ahmad and I am studying mechatronics at the Leibnitz University Hanover. Primary I am a Fizzy and after that I am also active as a Student Brand Manager (SBM). That means that I am responsible for community building and the execution of events. We have a strong and multicultural community whose members act together to understand each other and above all to have fun together. I am really excited to meet you as the new Fizzies.

Where to find us

Join THE FIZZ family

We look forward to sharing some great times together!

EN
Studentenwohnheime und Studentenwohnungen >> THE FIZZ

LIVE. LEARN. LAUGH.

Finde dein Apartment

Ankommen und gemeinsam wohlfühlen

Du beginnst gerade deine Studienzeit oder wechselst deinen Studienort? Du suchst deine eigene Studentenwohnung und möchtest dennoch gemeinsam mit anderen leben?

THE FIZZ students bietet dir ein Komplettpaket, das deine Studienzeit unvergesslich macht. Bei uns findest du vollmöblierte Apartments mit vielen zusätzlichen Angeboten und Events inklusive. Du bekommst dein eigenes Reich mit Dusche und kleiner Küche. Durch unsere All-In Apartment-Miete hast du die volle Kostentransparenz.  

Darüber hinaus kannst du viele Gemeinschaftsräume zum Lernen, Kochen, Filme schauen oder einfach nur Entspannen nutzen. Du bekommst also mehr als ein Apartment: Du bekommst ein ganzes Haus mit vielen Möglichkeiten, so zu sein wie du bist. In unseren Studentenwohnheimen bist du sofort willkommen und Teil der internationalen THE FIZZ family. Wir freuen uns auf dich.

Alle unsere Standorte

Raum für deine Dinge

Extra Services

Sicherheit

Gemeinschaftsräume

Events & Community

Leben im THE FIZZ students

Menschen, Geschichten und Feedback aus unseren Häusern

Vanessa, Kostümdesign Studentin

Ich bin ein sehr kreativer Mensch und gerade für mein Studium muss ich mich immer wieder inspirieren lassen. Besonders als Designer möchte ich verschiedene Menschen ansprechen. Die Zeit im THE FIZZ gibt mir die Möglichkeit jederzeit ein ehrliches Feedback von den unterschiedlichen Leuten zu bekommen.

Scott, Urban Planning Student

Hier im Haus ist es nicht wichtig woher du kommst, es ist wichtig wer du bist. Ich habe hier Menschen aus der ganzen Welt kennengelernt und Freunde gefunden, mit denen ich jederzeit neue Dinge entdecken kann.

Gerhard, House Manager, THE FIZZ Darmstadt

Hallo, ich bin Gerhard und arbeite als House Manager im THE FIZZ Darmstadt. Du liegst mir und meinem Team sehr am Herzen. Wir bemühen uns jeden Tag, deine Zeit im THE FIZZ zu einem tollen Erlebnis zu machen. Für deine Sorgen und alltäglichen Dinge haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr. Wir kümmern uns um Sauberkeit und Sicherheit im Haus und nehmen deine Pakete und Wünsche entgegen. Komm auf uns zu - wir sind jederzeit für dich da. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Ahmad, SBM, THE FIZZ Hannover

Hi, ich bin Ahmad Alzaim und studiere Mechatronik an der Leibniz Universität Hannover. Ich bin primär als Fizzy und erst danach als Student Brand Manager (SBM) tätig. Das bedeutet, dass ich für das Community Building und die Durchführung der Aktivitäten und der Veranstaltungen zuständig bin.  Wir haben eine starke, multikulturelle Gemeinschaft, deren Mitglieder zusammenwirken, um sich bestmöglich zu verstehen und vor allem Spaß zu haben. Ich freue mich darüber, euch als Fizzies begrüßen zu dürfen.

Hier findest du uns

Werde Teil der THE FIZZ family

Wir freuen uns auf dich!