THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special campaign desktop 01

Book an apartment and­
save on the first month’s rent

Summer Special: Save on the first month’s cold rent and win a PAKAMA backpack!

Summer Special 2022

Promotion

The summer semester 2022 is about to start and you haven’t found a student accommodation to stay, yet? Book your new home at THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte now and save the first month’s cold rent, if you move in between 1st May and 1st July 2022.*

Use the action code “summerspecial22” and save the first month’s cold rent.

*Valid until 30th June 2022. Find the complete terms and conditions at the bottom of the page.

Book now
campaign button THE FIZZ

Book now and win 1 of 5
PAKAMA backpacks

THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black pink green
Among all bookings we are also giving away one of five PAKAMA backpacks!* So, save the costs for the gym and start fit into the summer with THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte! With the PAKAMA backpack you always have your gym with you. Book online now and win!

*Valid until 30th June 2022.
Book now

What is inside?

Fitness Package

Whether at home, in nature, traveling or on the go – with the PAKAMA backpack you can train just like in the gym, anywhere! The PAKAMA app also gives you over 500 exercises that you can do with your 10 fitness tools!

  • 3 PAKAMA resistance bands
  • 3 PAKAMA Mini Bands
  • 2 PAKAMA Footstraps
  • 2 PAKAMA Handles
  • 2 PAKAMA Slides
  • 1 PAKAMA Bar
  • 1 PAKAMA Speed skipping rope
  • 1 PAKAMA sling trainer
  • 1 PAKAMA Door anchor
  • 1 PAKAMA Fascia Ball
  • 1 PAKAMA Foldable mat
  • 1 month premium access PAKAMA Training App (Start time selectable)
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black tools app
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green tools app 1
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink tools app

Your advantages at
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte

THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special the fizz freiburg single apartment L 2 17

All-in Price

Service
The monthly rent already includes utilities such as electricity and hot water as well as heating and internet. That way, you keep a complete overview of your payments.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special the fizz freiburg kitchen 7 1

Areas

Space
Use the versatile spaces for shared experiences: While cooking in the community kitchen, gambling in the gaming room or in the cozy chill-out lounge.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special THE FIZZ Darmstadt Community aspect ratio 1389 1266

Events

Community
Make new acquaintances and find friends for life at the varied activities and events: Whether it’s yoga, online coaching, a cooking evening or a bike ride in the surrounding area.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special DSCF7675 Kopie 1 scaled aspect ratio 1306 1365

House Manager

Service
The on-site team embodies the character of each THE FIZZ location and knows the needs of students inside out. Get to know house management personally on your tour of a residence.
Security

Security

Security
All public areas are under video surveillance and the community areas are equipped with locking systems. At night and on weekends, a guard service will watch over you.

All information

Terms & Conditions

Here is an overview of all important conditions:

  • Every natural person that is at least 18 years old is eligible to participate.
  • The code “summerspecial22” must be entered in the voucher field during the first booking request.
  • Persons who conclude a new lease agreement within the promotion period from April 14th, 2022 until June 30th, 2022 are eligible to participate. The person must not yet be a tenant of the THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte and conclude a new lease agreement for one of the mentioned booking periods.
  • A cash payment, transfer, or assignment to other persons is not possible. This promotion can not be combined with any other promotion.
  • For a lease agreement from May 1st, June 1st or July 1st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2022, until February 28th or March 31st, 2024, or until August 31st or September 30th, 2024 a discount of 100% will be applied on the first cold rent.
  • All participants will also be entered into a draw to win a Pakama sports backpack. The winner will be announced after the promotion period. 
  • The minimum rental period for a lease agreement is 6 months.
  • The contractual lease period must be fulfilled.
  • The discount will apply automatically once the new booking will be confirmed.
  • Violation of the conditions of participation will lead to exclusion.

§ 1 – General

Participation in the “Summer Special Promotion 2022“-Campaign of THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte (International Campus Freiburg II S.à r.l.) as well as International Campus GmbH (hereinafter referred to as „Organizer“, as the case may be) can only take place if these conditions of participation are met. THE FIZZ is a trademark of International Campus GmbH, Blumenstraße 28, 80331 München, Germany.

§ 2 – Conditions of Participation

All natural persons who are at least 18 years old are eligible to participate. The person must not yet be a tenant of THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte and conclude a new lease agreement for one of the mentioned booking periods within the promotion period from April 14th, 2022 until June 30th, 2022. The code “summerspecial22” must be entered in the voucher field during the first booking request. The promotion is only valid in case the contractual lease period is fulfilled (including early move-out by providing a new tenant or ordinary termination).

§ 3 – Further Conditions of Participation

Prerequisite for an effective participation is the valid conclusion of a lease agreement, the expiration of the revocation period and the move-in to the person’s apartment at THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte. Please note that participation in the promotion is only possible if the following conditions are met:

 

  • Booking: The person is currently not a lessee at THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte and is going to conclude a new lease agreement for one of the below mentioned periods.
  • Rental period: For a lease agreement from May 1st, June 1st or July 1st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2023, until February 28th or March 31st, 2024, or until August 31st or September 30th, 2024 a discount of 100% will be applied on the first cold rent.
  • After Move-in: It is mandatory to open a German bank account and give permission to debit this bank account. Any transaction or currency conversion costs will be charged to the participant.
  • End of tenancy: The lease agreement is not early terminated for cause.

§ 4 – Incorrect information

Participation is only possible in the person’s own name. The entry of false or foreign data (name, address, e-mail address, bank details, etc.) will lead to exclusion from the promotion.

§ 5 – Promotion

With us, people can receive a discount of 100% applied on the first cold rent for concluding a new lease agreement in the specified promotion period, provided that the conditions under §3 are met. The cashback is applied after the conclusion of a valid lease agreement and after the tenancy start. The amount will be paid 5 working days after the tenancy start of the new lease agreement to the account deposited by the tenant. This promotion cannot be combined with any other promotion. A cash payment or transfer/assignment to others is not possible.

 

Each person can only participate once. This promotion is ONLY valid when a lease agreement is signed via the website www.the-fizz.com. The respective Organizer has the right to extend or shorten the promotion period at his own discretion.

§ 6 – Data Protection

The respective Organizer guarantees the highest possible standard of data protection and observes all relevant legal regulations. The respective Organizer will not pass on personal data to third parties or sell address data. The respective Organizer will store the personal data of the respective participants exclusively for the purpose of the campaign. The participant hereby expressly agrees to the storage and use of the personal data provided for the above-mentioned purpose. Here you can read more about our privacy policy.

§ 7 – Measures in Case of Disruption of the Promotion

The respective Organizer reserves the right to modify, cancel or terminate the promotion for factual reasons at any time without prior notice. A factual reason is especially given if the promotion cannot (any longer) run according to plan (e.g. infection of computers with viruses, software or hardware errors or other technical, factual or legal reasons that impede the administration, security, integrity or the regular and proper execution of the promotion). The respective Organizer decides at his own discretion whether the promotion can be continued in a modified form or whether it should be cancelled or terminated prematurely.

§ 8 – Liability

Data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and available at all times given the current state of technology. The respective Organizer is therefore neither liable for the constant and uninterrupted availability of the online systems used by him nor for technical and electronic errors of a telemedia service over which he has no control, in particular not for disruptions such as the loss, delay, postponement, change, manipulation or misrouting of emails which have their cause in external data networks, in external telephone lines or other hardware or software of the participants or third parties. The same applies to disturbances with regard to the input, recording, transmission and storage of data, in particular also for faulty, missing, interrupted, deleted or defective data records.

 

Furthermore, no liability is assumed if emails or data entries do not meet the requirements set out there and are consequently not accepted or assumed by the system. The respective Organizer is also not liable in the event of theft or destruction of the systems or storage media storing the data. The same applies in the event of unauthorized alteration or manipulation of the data by the participants or third parties.

 

The respective Organizer shall only be liable for damages other than those resulting from injury to life, body or health if these are based on intentional or grossly negligent actions by him or his vicarious agents. In the event of a culpable breach of an essential contractual obligation, the respective Organizer is also liable for negligent breaches of duty. Essential contractual obligations are those obligations which make the execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the participant may regularly rely. In this case, however, liability is limited to foreseeable damages typical for the contract. Any further liability is excluded.

§ 9 – Severability Clause

Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be ineffective or should there be a gap in the regulations, it shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. The invalid or missing provisions shall be replaced by a provision which comes closest to the purpose of the contract and the statutory provisions.

§ 10 – Applicable Law/Place of Jurisdiction

German law shall apply exclusively in the event of disputes. As far as legally permissible, the place of jurisdiction shall be the respective Organizer’s registered office.

THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special freiburg mitte summer campaign 03 scaled aspect ratio 2048 1109

Buche ein Apartment und­
spare die erste Monatsmiete

Sommer Special: Spare die erste Monatskaltmiete und gewinne zusätzlich einen PAKAMA-Rucksack!

Sommer Special 2022

Aktion

Das Sommer Semester 2022 steht in den Startlöchern und du hast noch keine Bleibe gefunden? Buche jetzt dein neues Zuhause im THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte und wir schenken dir bei deinem Einzug zwischen dem 1. Mai und 1. Juli 2022 die erste Monatskaltmiete.*

Nutze den Aktionscode „summerspecial22“ und spare die erste Monatskaltmiete.

*Gültig bis zum 30. Juni 2022. Die vollständigen Teilnahmebedingungen findest du weiter unten.

Jetzt buchen
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special pakama bubble geschenk

Gewinne zusätzlich 1 von 5
PAKAMA-Rucksäcken

THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black pink green
Unter allen Buchungen verlosen wir zusätzlich einen von fünf PAKAMA Fitness-Rucksäcken!* Spare dir also die Kosten fürs Fitnessstudio und starte mit THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte fit in den Sommer! Mit dem PAKAMA Rucksack hast du dein Fitnessstudio immer dabei. Jetzt online buchen und gewinnen!

*Gültig bis 30. Juni 2022
Jetzt buchen

Was ist drin?

Fitness-Paket

Ob zuhause, in der Natur, auf Reisen oder unterwegs – mit dem PAKAMA Rucksack trainierst du wie im Gym einfach und überall! Über die PAKAMA-App erhältst du zusätzlich über 500 Übungen, die du mit deinen 10 Fitness Tools durchführen kannst!

  • 3 PAKAMA Resistance Bands
  • 3 PAKAMA Mini Bands
  • 2 PAKAMA Fußschlaufen
  • 2 PAKAMA Griffe
  • 2 PAKAMA Slides
  • 1 PAKAMA Bar
  • 1 PAKAMA Speed Sprungseil
  • 1 PAKAMA Sling Trainer
  • 1 PAKAMA Türanker
  • 1 PAKAMA Faszien Ball
  • 1 PAKAMA Faltbare Matte
  • 1 Monat Premium Zugang PAKAMA Trainings-App (Startzeitpunkt wählbar)
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack black tools app
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack green tools app 1
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink gym tools
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink diagonal
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special PAKAMA backpack pink tools app

Deine Vorteile im
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte

THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special the fizz freiburg single apartment L 2 17

All-in Preis

Service
In der monatlichen Miete sind Nebenkosten wie Strom und Warmwasser sowie Heizung und Internet schon enthalten. So behältst du den vollen Überblick über deine Zahlungen.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special the fizz freiburg kitchen 7 1

Area

Space
Nutze die vielseitigen Räume für gemeinsame Erlebnisse: Beim Kochen in der Gemeinschafts­küche, beim Zocken im Gaming Room oder in der gemütlichen Chill-out Lounge.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special THE FIZZ Darmstadt Community aspect ratio 1389 1266

Events

Community
Nimm an unseren abwechslungsreichen Events teil und schließe neue Bekanntschaften: Ob bei beim Yoga, beim Online-Coaching, beim Kochabend oder bei der Fahrradtour in die Umgebung.
THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte - Summer Special DSCF7675 Kopie 1 scaled aspect ratio 1306 1365

House Manager

Service
Das Team vor Ort ist ab Tag 1 für dich da und kennt die Bedürfnisse der MieterInnen genau. Lerne das House Management bei einer Hausbesichti­gung persönlich kennen.
Security

Security

Security
Alle öffentlichen Flächen sind videoüberwacht, die Gemeinschaftsräume sind mit Schließsystemen versehen. Nachts und am Wochenende passt ein Wachdienst auf euch auf.

Alle Infos

AGBs

Hier die wichtigsten Bedingungen im Überblick:

  • Teilnahmeberechtigt ist jede natürliche Person, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt ist.
  • Der Code „summerspecial22“ muss bei der ersten Buchungsanfrage in das Gutscheinfeld eingegeben werden.
  • Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen, die innerhalb des Aktionszeitraums vom 14. April 2022 bis zum 30. Juni 2022 einen neuen Mietvertrag abschließen. Die Person darf noch kein Mieter im Freiburg Mitte sein und muss einen neuen Mietvertrag für eine der genannten Laufzeiten abschließen.
  • Eine Barauszahlung, Überweisung oder Abtretung an andere Personen ist nicht möglich. Diese Aktion kann mit keiner anderen Aktion kombiniert werden.
  • Bei einem Mietvertrag vom 01. Mai, 01. Juni oder 01. Juli 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2023, bis zum 28. Februar oder 31. März 2024 bzw. bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2024, wird ein Rabatt in der Höhe von 100% auf die erste Kaltmiete gewährt.
  • Unter allen Teilnehmern wird außerdem ein Pakama Sportrucksack verlost. Der Gewinner wird im Anschluss an den Aktionszeitraum bekanntgegeben. 
  • Die Mindestlaufzeit für einen Mietvertrag liegt bei 6 Monaten.
  • Die vertragsgemäße Mietlaufzeit ist einzuhalten.
  • Der Rabatt findet automatisch nach Bestätigung der neuen Buchung Anwendung.
  • Verstöße gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen führen zum Ausschluss.

§ 1 – Allgemeines

Die Teilnahme an der „Summer Special Promotion 2022“ Kampagne des THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte (International Campus Freiburg II S.à r.l.) sowie der International Campus GmbH (im Folgenden „Veranstalter“ genannt) kann nur erfolgen, wenn diese Teilnahmebedingungen erfüllt sind. THE FIZZ ist eine Marke der International Campus GmbH, Blumenstraße 28, 80331 München, Deutschland.

§ 2 – Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle natürlichen Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind. Die Person darf noch kein Mieter im THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte sein und muss innerhalb des Aktionszeitraumes vom 14. April 2022 bis zum 30. Juni 2022 einen neuen Mietvertrag für eine der genannten Laufzeiten abschließen. Der Code „summerspecial22“ muss bei der ersten Buchungsanfrage in das Gutscheinfeld eingegeben werden. Die Aktion ist nur gültig, wenn das Mietverhältnis für die vertragsgemäße Mietlaufzeit bestehen bleibt (einschließlich des vorzeitigen Auszugs durch Bereitstellung eines passenden Nachmieters oder einer ordentlichen Kündigung).

§ 3 – Weitere Teilnahmebedingungen

Voraussetzung für eine wirksame Teilnahme ist der rechtsgültige Abschluss eines Mietvertrages, der Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist und der Einzug in das Apartment der jeweiligen Person in das THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte. Bitte beachte, dass die Teilnahme an der Kampagne nur möglich ist, wenn die folgenden Bedingungen erfüllt sind:

 

  • Buchung: Die Person ist derzeit noch kein/e Mieter/in des THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte und schließt einen neuen Mietvertrag für einen der unten genannten Zeiträume ab.
  • Laufzeit: Bei einem Mietvertrag vom 01. Mai, 01. Juni oder 01. Juli 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2023, bis zum 28. Februar oder 31. März 2024 bzw. bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2024, wird ein Rabatt in der Höhe von 100% auf die erste Kaltmiete gewährt.
  • Nach dem Einzug: Es ist verpflichtend, ein deutsches Bankkonto zu eröffnen und die Erlaubnis zu erteilen, dieses Bankkonto zu belasten. Sämtliche Transaktions- oder Währungsumrechnungskosten gehen zu Lasten des Teilnehmers.
  • Mietende: Der Mietvertrag wird nicht aus wichtigem Grund vorzeitig gekündigt.

§ 4 – Falsche Angaben

Die Teilnahme ist nur im eigenen Namen möglich. Die Eingabe falscher oder fremder Daten (Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Bankverbindung, etc.) führt zum Ausschluss von der Aktion.

§ 5 – Aktion

Bei uns können Personen beim Abschluss eines neuen Mietvertrags im angegebenen Aktionszeitraum einen Rabatt in Höhe von 100% auf die erste Kaltmiete erhalten, sofern die unter §3 genannten Bedingungen erfüllt sind. Der Rabatt findet nach Abschluss eines gültigen Mietvertrages und nach Mietbeginn Anwendung. Die Aktion kann mit keiner anderen Aktion kombiniert werden. Eine Barzahlung, Überweisung oder Abtretung an andere ist nicht möglich.

 

Jede Person kann nur einmal teilnehmen. Diese Aktion ist NUR gültig, wenn ein Mietvertrag über die Website www.the-fizz.com unterzeichnet wird. Der jeweilige Veranstalter hat das Recht, den Aktionszeitraum nach eigenem Ermessen zu verlängern oder zu verkürzen.

§ 6 – Datenschutz

Der jeweilige Veranstalter garantiert den höchstmöglichen Datenschutzstandard und beachtet alle relevanten gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Der jeweilige Veranstalter wird keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergeben oder Adressdaten verkaufen. Der jeweilige Veranstalter wird die personenbezogenen Daten der jeweiligen Teilnehmer ausschließlich für die Zwecke der Kampagne speichern. Der Teilnehmer willigt hiermit ausdrücklich in die Speicherung und Nutzung der zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten für den oben genannten Zweck ein. Hier können Sie mehr über unsere Datenschutzerklärung lesen.

§ 7 – Maßnahmen bei Störung der Aktion

Der jeweilige Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Aktion aus sachlichen Gründen jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern, abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Ein sachlicher Grund ist insbesondere dann gegeben, wenn die Aktion nicht (mehr) planmäßig verlaufen kann (z.B. Infektion von Computern mit Viren, Software- oder Hardware-Fehler oder andere technische, sachliche oder rechtliche Gründe, die die Verwaltung, Sicherheit, Integrität oder die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Aktion behindern). Der jeweilige Veranstalter entscheidet nach eigenem Ermessen, ob die Aktion in modifizierter Form fortgesetzt werden kann oder ob sie abgebrochen oder vorzeitig beendet werden soll.

§ 8 – Haftung

Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Der jeweilige Veranstalter haftet daher weder für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der von ihm genutzten Online-Systeme noch für technische und elektronische Fehler eines Telemediendienstes, auf die er keinen Einfluss hat, insbesondere nicht für Störungen wie Verlust, Verzögerung, Verspätung, Veränderung, Manipulation oder Fehlleitung von E-Mails, die ihre Ursache in externen Datennetzen, in externen Telefonleitungen oder in sonstiger Hard- oder Software der Teilnehmer oder Dritter haben. Gleiches gilt für Störungen bei der Eingabe, Erfassung, Übertragung und Speicherung von Daten, insbesondere auch für fehlerhafte, fehlende, unterbrochene, gelöschte oder defekte Datensätze.

 

Ferner wird keine Haftung übernommen, wenn E-Mails oder Dateneingaben nicht den dort genannten Anforderungen entsprechen und infolgedessen vom System nicht akzeptiert oder übernommen werden. Der jeweilige Veranstalter haftet auch nicht im Falle von Diebstahl oder Zerstörung der Systeme oder Speichermedien, auf denen die Daten gespeichert sind. Gleiches gilt bei unbefugter Veränderung oder Manipulation der Daten durch die Teilnehmer oder Dritte.

 

Für andere als durch Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit entstehende Schäden haftet der jeweilige Veranstalter nur, soweit diese auf vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Handeln von ihm oder seinen Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Im Falle der schuldhaften Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht haftet der jeweilige Veranstalter auch für fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Teilnehmer regelmäßig vertrauen darf. In diesem Fall ist die Haftung jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Eine weitergehende Haftung ist ausgeschlossen.

§ 9 – Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder eine Regelungslücke bestehen, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Die unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen sind durch eine Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem Vertragszweck und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen am nächsten kommt.

§ 10 – Anwendbares Recht/ Gerichtsstand

Bei Streitigkeiten ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anzuwenden. Gerichtsstand ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, der Sitz des jeweiligen Veranstalters.