Bring a Friend AT bring a friend hero 1

Bring your Bestie(s)
& get rewarded

Get your Amazon Voucher(s) now

The more friends you bring, the better!

Bring your Bestie(s) to THE FIZZ

You and your friends are inseparable? Then why not make them your neighbours? ‘Cause what could be better than living under one roof with your besties?

Forward your Tenant ID to your friends. They need to enter it when booking online. If they successfully sign a tenancy agreement, you will get a 50 € Amazon-voucher.*

Pro Tip:
You will receive one voucher per friend!
Be quick – the offer is limited.

a group of young ladies having fun at a party
Live with your Besties under one roof & experience the best time

How it works

1

Check your contract

Are you still a tenant of THE FIZZ at least until 31st of December 2022? Perfect, then go to point 2!
2

Tell a friend

Tell your friends about THE FIZZ or grab your besties you want to move in with. The move-in must take place between 1st of August – 1st of December 2022.
3

Share your Tenant ID

Share your Tenant ID (= the tenant number on your tenancy agreement, starting with T0…) with your friends.
4

Specify Tenant ID

Your friends will need to enter your Tenant ID in the “Bring a friend promotion” field during the booking process.
5

Get the voucher

After the move in of your friends, you will receive the 50€ Amazon-voucher per bestie by mail. Please note that processing may take 3-5 business days.
6

Go shopping!

Voilà – now you can buy millions of products from different categories on Amazon and thus satisfy your shopping pleasure.
Bring a Friend AT toms rits DrXlNk2FEsI unsplash scaled aspect ratio 1365 1406

** Note **

*The offer is non-binding and valid until 31.10.2022. The move-in must take place between 01.09. – 01.12.2022 in THE FIZZ Bremen, THE FIZZ Darmstadt, THE FIZZ Frankfurt, THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte, THE FIZZ Hamburg, THE FIZZ Vienna Brigittenau or THE FIZZ Vienna Main Station. The voucher will be sent after the friend has moved in. The full terms and conditions can be found below

All info

Terms & conditions

Here is an overview of all important conditions:

  • Every natural person, that is at least 18 years old is eligible to participate.
  • The Tenant ID of the recommending resident must be entered by “the friend” in the field “Bring a Friend Promotion” during the first booking request.
  • Each Tenant ID can participate.
  • The promotion is limited to an allotment of bookings and vouchers in THE FIZZ Bremen, THE FIZZ Darmstadt, THE FIZZ Frankfurt, THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte, THE FIZZ Hamburg, THE FIZZ Vienna Brigittenau or THE FIZZ Vienna Main Station. As soon as the respective allotment is utilized, the promotion ends.
  • The Tenant ID of the recommending resident can be found at the beginning of the lease agreement. Persons who conclude a new lease agreement for the THE FIZZ property of the recommending resident during the promotion period from July 15th   2022 until October 31st, 2022 are eligible to participate. The recruited person must have moved into the participating THE FIZZ Bremen, THE FIZZ Darmstadt, THE FIZZ Frankfurt, THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte, THE FIZZ Hamburg, THE FIZZ Vienna Brigittenau or THE FIZZ Vienna Main Station by latest December 1st , 2022. The recommending resident must have a valid lease agreement with a rental term until at least December 31st, 2022.
  • A cash payment, transfer, or assignment to other persons is not possible.
  • This promotion can be combined with any other campaigns both by the recommending resident and by “the friend”.
  • For a request by “a friend” for the following bookings periods:

– the Booking Type Full Year Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2023) or

–  or the Booking Type Long Term Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2025)

– or for the Booking Type Semester Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until February 28th or March 31st, 2023)

an online voucher from Amazon, in the value of 50€ will be offered to the recommending resident and sent by e-mail.

  • The minimum rental period for a lease agreement of “the friend” is 5 months.
  • Violation of the conditions of participation will lead to exclusion.

§ 1 – General

The recommendation program “Bring a Friend Promotion – Winter 2022-2023” is an offer from THE FIZZ Bremen (IC FIZZ Generalmieter GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Darmstadt (IC FIZZ Darmstadt GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Frankfurt (IC FIZZ Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte (International Campus Freiburg II S.à.r.l.), THE FIZZ Hamburg (International Campus Hamburg S.à r.l), THE FIZZ Brigittenau (ICA FIZZ VIE GmbH & Co KG) and THE FIZZ Wien Hauptbahnhof (ICA Generalmieter GmbH) (hereinafter referred to as “THE FIZZ”, as the case may be). Every THE FIZZ tenant (“Recommending Resident”) is free to recommend “his/her” respective THE FIZZ to any relatives, friends and acquaintances (referred to in the following as the “Recruited Party”) providing the Recruited Party is not a resident, former resident, sublessee or follow-up tenant of the Recommending Resident. Upon conclusion of an effective lease agreement between the Recruited Party and the respective THE FIZZ of the Recommending Resident, an online voucher from Amazon in the value of 50€ in the form of an online code will be offered to the Recommending Resident for each “Recruited Party”. Each Tenant ID can participate. However, the promotion is limited to an allotment of bookings and vouchers in THE FIZZ Bremen, THE FIZZ Darmstadt, THE FIZZ Frankfurt, THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte, THE FIZZ Hamburg, THE FIZZ Vienna Brigittenau or THE FIZZ Vienna Main Station. As soon as the respective allotment is utilized, the promotion ends.  No cash will be paid to the Recommending Resident. The following conditions of participation apply for taking part in this program. Any deviating conditions are not recognized. THE FIZZ is a trademark of International Campus GmbH, Blumenstraße 28, 80331 München, Germany.

§ 2 – Conditions of Participation

All natural persons and persons who are at least 18 years old are eligible to participate. Registration is done by entering the Tenant ID of the Recommending Resident in the field “Bring a friend promotion” during the first booking request by the Recruited Party and is only possible within the promotion period, from July 15th, 2022 until October 31st, 2022. The Recruited Party must have moved into the respective THE FIZZ location of the Recommending Resident by December 1st, 2022. The Recommending Resident must have a valid lease agreement with a rental term until at least December 31st, 2022. Persons who are already a sublessee or follow-up tenant of THE FIZZ cannot participate.

§ 3 – Further Conditions of Participation

In order to participate in the “Bring a friend Promotion – Winter 2022-2023” programme, the Recommending Resident must fulfil the following prerequisites:

  • At the time of the recommendation and conclusion of contract between the Recruited Party and respective THE FIZZ of the Recommending Resident, the Recommending Resident is an active tenant at “his/her” respective THE FIZZ and has a valid lease agreement with a rental term until at least December 31st, 2022.
  • The Recommending Resident shall only send his/her Tenant ID to recipients he or she knows personally and shall also ensure that the recipient has consented to the transmission of such electronic messages.
  • The Recommending Resident is not entitled to represent THE FIZZ. Under no circumstances, the Recommending Resident is entitled to accept offers on THE FIZZ’s behalf or make or receive declarations.
  • THE FIZZ disapproves of any form of unfair influence. The Recommending Resident shall refrain from making untrue statements and providing false information about THE FIZZ products, particularly anything regarding contractual conditions. The Recommending Resident shall refrain from applying any pressure to the Recruited Party and shall not undertake any other actions which could be deemed illegal or subject to any legal risk for the Recommending Resident and/or THE FIZZ. With the exception of recommendation e-mails or links, the Recommending Resident is only permitted to use brands, trademarks, logos and product names of THE FIZZ if and to the extent that written consent has been provided by THE FIZZ.

§ 4 – Incorrect Information

Participation is only possible in the person’s own name. The entry of false or foreign data (name, address, e-mail address, bank details, etc.) will lead to exclusion from the promotion.

§ 5 – Promotion

With us, Recommending Residents can receive a discount voucher from Amazon in value of 50€ for each Recruited Party when recommending a friend who concludes a new lease agreement in the specified promotion period.

The voucher discount will be offered for a request by the recruited party for on the following booking periods:

– the Booking Type Full Year Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2023) or

–  or the Booking Type Long Term Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until August 31st or September 30th, 2025)

– or for the Booking Type Semester Stay (applying for a lease agreement from August 01st, September 01st or October 01st, 2022 until February 28th or March 31st, 2023)

The minimum rental period for a lease agreement is 5 months. All rental payments are made by the Recruited Party and by the Recommending Resident after the conclusion of a valid lease agreement and after the Recruited Party has moved in.

This promotion can be combined with any other campaigns both by the Recommending Resident and by the Recruited Party. A cash payment or transfer/assignment to others is not possible. This promotion is ONLY valid when a lease agreement is signed via the website www.the-fizz.com. The respective THE FIZZ has the right to extend or shorten the promotion period at its own discretion.

When the Recruited Party has concluded a legally valid contract with the respective THE FIZZ of the Recommending Resident and has paid the due one-off payments, such as the deposit and admission fee, and after 3 to 5 working days after his/her lease agreement start date, the Recommending Resident receives a confirmation e-mail with the online Amazon voucher code. The e-mail is sent to the e-mail address provided by the Recommending Resident upon his / her respective conclusion of contract.

§ 6 – Data Protection

The respective THE FIZZ guarantees the highest possible standard of data protection and observes all relevant legal regulations. The respective THE FIZZ will not pass on personal data to third parties or sell address data. The respective THE FIZZ will store the personal data of the respective participants exclusively for the purpose of the campaign. The participant hereby expressly agrees to the storage and use of the personal data provided for the above-mentioned purpose. Here you can read more about our privacy policy.

§ 7 – Measures in Case of Disruption Action

The respective THE FIZZ reserves the right to modify, cancel or terminate the promotion for factual reasons at any time without prior notice. A factual reason is especially given if the promotion cannot (any longer) run according to plan (e.g. infection of computers with viruses, software or hardware errors or other technical, factual or legal reasons that impede the administration, security, integrity or the regular and proper execution of the promotion. The respective THE FIZZ decides at its own discretion whether the promotion can be continued in a modified form or whether it should be cancelled or terminated prematurely.

§ 8 – Liability

Data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and available at all times given the current state of technology. The respective THE FIZZ is therefore neither liable for the constant and uninterrupted availability of the online systems used by it nor for technical and electronic errors of a tele media service over which it has no control, in particular not for disruptions such as the loss, delay, postponement, change, manipulation or misrouting of e-mails which have their cause in external data networks, in external telephone lines or other hardware or software of the participants or third parties. The same applies to disturbances with regard to the input, recording, transmission and storage of data, in particular also for faulty, missing, interrupted, deleted or defective data records.

Furthermore, no liability is assumed if e-mails or data entries do not meet the requirements set out there and are consequently not accepted or assumed by the system. The respective OTHE FIZZ is also not liable in the event of theft or destruction of the systems or storage media storing the data. The same applies in the event of unauthorised alteration or manipulation of the data by the participants or third parties.

The respective THE FIZZ shall only be liable for damages other than those resulting from injury to life, body or health if these are based on intentional or grossly negligent actions by him or his vicarious agents. In the event of a culpable breach of an essential contractual obligation, the respective THE FIZZ is also liable for negligent breaches of duty. Essential contractual obligations are those obligations which make the execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the participant may regularly rely. In this case, however, liability is limited to foreseeable damages typical for the contract. Any further liability is excluded.

§ 9 – Severability Clause

Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be ineffective or should there be a gap in the regulations, it shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. The invalid or missing provisions shall be replaced by a provision which comes closest to the purpose of the contract and the statutory provisions.

§ 10 – Applicable Law/Place of Jurisdiction

Depending on the participating location German or Austrian law shall apply exclusively in the event of disputes. As far as legally permissible, the place of jurisdiction shall be the respective THE FIZZ’s registered office.

Bring a Friend bring a friend hero 1

Bringe dein(e) Bestie(s) mit
& werde belohnt

Jetzt Amazon-Gutschein(e) sichern!

Je mehr Freunde du mitbringst, desto besser!

Bringe deine Bestie(s) ins THE FIZZ

Du und deine Freund*innen seid unzertrennlich? Dann mach sie doch einfach zu deinen Nachbar*innen! Denn was gibt es Schöneres als mit deinen Besties unter einem Dach zu wohnen?

Leite einfach deine Tenant ID (=Vertragsnummer) weiter. Deine Freund*innen geben diese bei der Online-Buchung an. Bei erfolgreichem Abschluss eines Mietvertrags erhältst du einen 50 € Amazon-Gutschein.*

Das Beste daran: Pro Freund*in erhältst du einen Gutschein. Sei fix, denn es gilt: Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

*Das Angebot gilt nur für THE FIZZ Standorte in Deutschland und Österreich!

a group of young ladies having fun at a party
Bring a Friend community illustration pink
Wohne mit deinen Besties unter einem Dach & erlebe die beste Zeit

So funktioniert’s

1

Prüfe deinen Vertrag

Du bist noch mindestens bis 31. Dezember 2022 ein*e Bewohner*in in einem der teilnehmenden THE FIZZ Standorte? Perfekt, dann gehe weiter zu Punkt 2.
2

Erzähl’s weiter

Erzähle deinen Freund*innen von THE FIZZ oder schnapp dir deine Besties, mit denen du einziehen möchtest. Der Einzug muss zwischen 1. Oktober – 1. Dezember 2022 stattfinden.
3

Teile deine Tenant ID

Teile deine Tenant ID (= die Vertragsnummer in deinem Mietvertrag, beginnend mit T0…) mit deinen Freund*innen.
4

Tenant ID angeben

Deine Freund*innen müssen deine Tenant ID während des Buchungsprozesses im Feld „Bring a friend promotion“ eingeben. Ohne diese ID kann kein Gutschein versendet werden!
5

Erhalte den Gutschein

Nach dem Einzug deiner Freund*innen erhältst du einen 50€ Amazon-Gutschein pro Bestie per Mail zugeschickt. Bitte beachte, dass die Bearbeitung 3-5 Werktage dauern kann.
6

Shoppe los!

Voilà – schon kannst du auf Amazon Millionen von Produkte aus unterschiedlichen Kategorien einkaufen und deine Shoppinglust somit befriedigen.
Bring a Friend toms rits DrXlNk2FEsI unsplash scaled aspect ratio 1365 1432

** Hinweis **

*Das Angebot ist unverbindlich und gilt bis zum 31.12.2022. Der Einzug muss zwischen dem 01.10. – 01.12.2022 in einem der teilnehmenden THE FIZZ Locations stattfinden. Der Gutschein wird nach dem Einzug des/der Freund*in übermittelt. Die vollständigen Teilnahmebedingungen findest du weiter unten.

Alle Infos

AGBs

Hier die wichtigsten Bedingungen im Überblick

  • Teilnahmeberechtigt ist jede natürliche Person, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt ist.
  • Die Vertragsnummer (=auch genannt „Tenancy ID“) des Bestandmieters*in muss bei der Buchung des Neumieters*in in das Feld „Bring a Friend Promotion“ eingegeben werden.
  • Jede Vertragsnummer ist zur Teilnahme berechtigt.
  • Die Aktion beschränkt sich auf ein bestimmtes Kontingent an Buchungen und Gutscheinen in den teilnehmenden THE FIZZ Standorten. Sobald das jeweilige Kontingent aufgebraucht ist, endet die Aktion.
  • Die Vertragsnummer des/der Bestandmieters*in befindet sich auf der ersten Seite des Mietvertrages. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen, die zwischen 15. Juli 2022 und 31. Dezember 2022 einen neuen Mietvertrag für das THE FIZZ des/der Bestandmieters*in abschließen. Der/ die Neumieter*in muss bis zum 1. Dezember 2022 in das teilnehmende THE FIZZ Objekt eingezogen sein. Der/die Bestandmieter*in muss einen gültigen Mietvertrag mit einer Mietdauer bis mindestens zum 31. Dezember 2022 haben.
  • Eine Barauszahlung, Überweisung oder Abtretung an andere Personen ist nicht möglich.
  • Diese Aktion kann mit allen anderen Kampagnen kombiniert werden, sowohl vom Bestandsmieter*in, als auch vom Neumieter.
  • Für eine Buchung vom Neumieter für folgende Buchungsperioden
    • Buchungstyp Full Year Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2023)
    • Buchungstyp Long Term Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2025)
    • Buchungstyp Semester Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 28. Februar oder 31. März 2023)

wird dem/ der Bestandsmieter*in ein Amazon Gutschein im Wert von 50€ pro Neumieter angeboten und via E-Mail zugeschickt.

  • Die Mindestlaufzeit für einen Mietvertrag des Neumieters liegt bei 5 Monaten.
  • Verstöße gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen führen zum Ausschluss.

§ 1 – Allgemeines

Die „Bring a friend Promotion – Winter 2022-2023“ Kampagne ist ein Angebot von THE FIZZ Aachen (IC Aachen KAS S.á.r.l), Bremen (IC FIZZ Generalmieter GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Darmstadt (IC FIZZ Darmstadt GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Frankfurt (IC FIZZ Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ Freiburg Mitte (International Campus Freiburg II S.à.r.l.), THE FIZZ Hamburg (International Campus Hamburg S.à r.l), THE FIZZ Hannover (IC FIZZ Hannover GmbH & Co. KG), THE FIZZ München (IC München HBS S.à r.l.), THE FIZZ Brigittenau (ICA FIZZ VIE GmbH & Co KG) und THE FIZZ Wien Hauptbahnhof (ICA Generalmieter GmbH) (im Folgenden als „Veranstalter“ bezeichnet). Jedem* Mieter*in des THE FIZZ („Empfehlende*r Bewohner*in“) steht es frei, „sein“/“ihr“ jeweiliges THE FIZZ an Verwandte, Freunde und Bekannte (im Folgenden „Geworbene“ genannt) weiterzuempfehlen, sofern der/die Geworbene kein*e Bewohner*in, ehemalige*r Bewohner*in, Untermieter*in oder Nachmieter*in des/der empfehlenden Bewohners*in ist. Bei Abschluss eines wirksamen Mietvertrages zwischen dem Geworbenen und dem jeweiligen THE FIZZ des/der empfehlenden Bewohners*in wird dem/der empfehlenden Bewohner*in ein online Amazon Gutschein im Wert vom 50€ in der Form eines Online-Codes für jeden Geworbenen angeboten. Jede Vertragsnummer kann teilnehmen. Gleichzeitig beschränkt sich die Aktion auf ein bestimmtes Kontingent an Buchungen und Gutscheinen in den jeweiligen teilnehmenden THE FIZZ Objekten. Sobald das jeweilige Kontingent aufgebraucht ist, endet die Aktion. Eine Barauszahlung an den/ die empfehlende*n Bewohner*in erfolgt nicht. Für die Teilnahme an dieser Kampagne gelten die nachfolgenden Teilnahmebedingungen. Abweichende Bedingungen werden nicht anerkannt. THE FIZZ ist eine Marke der International Campus GmbH, Blumenstraße 28, 80331 München, Deutschland.

§ 2 – Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle natürlichen Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind. Die Anmeldung erfolgt bei der ersten Buchungsanfrage des/der Geworbenen durch Eingabe einer Vertragsnummer des empfehlenden Bewohners in das Feld „Bring a Friend Promotion“  und ist nur innerhalb des Aktionszeitraums zwischen 15. Juli 2022 bis 31. Dezember 2022 möglich. Der Geworbene muss bis zum 1. Dezember 2022 in das jeweilige THE FIZZ Haus des/der empfehlenden Bewohners*in eingezogen sein. Der Werbende muss einen gültigen Mietvertrag mit einer Mietdauer bis mindestens zum 31. Dezember 2022 haben. Personen, die bereits Untermieter oder Nachmieter von THE FIZZ sind, können an der Aktion nicht teilnehmen.

§ 3 – Weitere Teilnahmebedingungen

Voraussetzung für eine wirksame Teilnahme an der “Bring a Friend Promotion – Winter 2022 – 2023“ Kampagne ist die Erfüllung der folgenden Teilnahmebedingungen durch den empfehlenden Bewohner:

  • Zum Zeitpunkt der Empfehlung und des Vertragsabschlusses zwischen dem/der Geworbenen und dem jeweiligen Veranstalter des empfehlenden Bewohners ist der empfehlende Bewohner*in ein*e aktive*r Mieter*in in „seinem“ jeweiligen THE FIZZ und hat einen gültigen Mietvertrag mit einer Mietdauer bis mindestens zum 31. Dezember 2022.
  • Der empfehlende Bewohner*in darf seine Vertragsnummer nur an ihm persönlich bekannte Empfänger weitergeben und muss sich vergewissern, dass der Empfänger*in die Übermittlung dieser elektronischen Nachrichten eingewilligt hat.
  • Der empfehlende Bewohner*in ist nicht dazu berechtigt, den Veranstalter zu vertreten. Der empfehlende Bewohner*in ist keinesfalls berechtigt, im Namen des Veranstalters Angebote anzunehmen oder Erklärungen abzugeben oder entgegenzunehmen.
  • Der Veranstalter missbilligt jede Form einer unlauteren Beeinflussung. Der empfehlende Bewohner*in verpflichtet sich, unwahre Angaben und falsche Informationen über THE FIZZ Produkte, insbesondere über die Vertragsbedingungen, zu unterlassen. Der empfehlende Bewohner*in darf keinen Druck auf den Geworbenen ausüben und keine sonstigen Handlungen vornehmen, die als rechtswidrig angesehen werden könnten, oder ein rechtliches Risiko für den Geworbenen und/oder den Veranstalter darstellen. Mit Ausnahme von Empfehlungs-E-Mails oder Links ist es dem empfehlende Bewohners*in nur dann gestattet, Marken, Warenzeichen, Logos und Produktnamen von THE FIZZ zu verwenden, wenn und soweit eine schriftliche Zustimmung vom Veranstalter erteilt wurde.

§ 4 – Falsche Angaben

Die Teilnahme ist nur im eigenen Namen möglich. Die Eingabe falscher oder fremder Daten (Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Bankverbindung, etc.) führt zum Ausschluss von der Aktion.

§ 5 – Aktion

Bei uns kann jeder empfehlende Bewohner einen Amazon Gutschein im Wert von 50€ für jeden Geworbenen bekommen, wenn er/sie einen Freund wirbt, der im angegebenen Aktionszeitraum einen neuen Mietvertrag abschließt.

Dieser Gutschein wird für eine Buchung von Geworbenen für folgende Buchungsperioden angeboten:

  • Buchungstyp Full Year Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2023)
  • Buchungstyp Long Term Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 31. August oder 30. September 2025)
  • Buchungstyp Semester Stay (Mietvertragsdauer von 1. August/ September/ Oktober/ November oder Dezember 2022 bis zum 28. Februar oder 31. März 2023)

Die Mindestmietdauer für einen Mietvertrag beträgt 5 Monate. Alle Mietzahlungen erfolgen durch den Geworbenen und durch den empfehlende Bewohner nach Abschluss eines gültigen Mietvertrages und nach Einzug des Geworbenen. Diese Aktion kann mit allen anderen Kampagnen kombiniert werden sowohl von dem empfehlende Bewohner als auch vom Geworbenen.

Eine Barauszahlung oder Übertragung/Abtretung an bzw. auf andere Personen ist nicht möglich. Diese Aktion ist NUR gültig, wenn ein Mietvertrag über www.the-fizz.com abgeschlossen wird. Der jeweilige Veranstalter hat das Recht, den Aktionszeitraum nach eigenem Ermessen zu verlängern oder zu verkürzen.

Wenn der Geworbene einen rechtsgültigen Vertrag mit dem jeweiligen Veranstalter des empfehlende Bewohners*in abgeschlossen und die fälligen Einmalzahlungen, wie Kaution und Aufnahmegebühr, geleistet hat, erhält der empfehlende Bewohner*in innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen nach dem Beginn des Mietvertrages des Geworbenen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit dem Amazon-Gutscheincode. Die E-Mail wird an die vom empfehlende Bewohner*in bei seinem jeweiligen Vertragsabschluss angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.

§ 6 – Datenschutz

Der jeweilige Veranstalter garantiert den höchstmöglichen Datenschutzstandard und beachtet alle relevanten gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Der jeweilige Veranstalter wird keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergeben oder Adressdaten verkaufen. Der jeweilige Veranstalter wird die personenbezogenen Daten der jeweiligen Teilnehmer ausschließlich für die Zwecke der Kampagne speichern. Der/ die Teilnehmer*in willigt hiermit ausdrücklich in die Speicherung und Nutzung der zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten für den oben genannten Zweck ein. Hier können Sie mehr über unsere Datenschutzerklärung lesen.

§ 7 – Maßnahmen bei Störung der Aktion

Der jeweilige Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Aktion aus sachlichen Gründen jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern, abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Ein sachlicher Grund ist insbesondere dann gegeben, wenn die Aktion nicht (mehr) planmäßig verlaufen kann (z.B. Infektion von Computern mit Viren, Software- oder Hardware-Fehler oder andere technische, sachliche oder rechtliche Gründe, die die Verwaltung, Sicherheit, Integrität oder die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Aktion behindern. Der jeweilige Veranstalter entscheidet nach eigenem Ermessen, ob die Aktion in modifizierter Form fortgesetzt werden kann oder ob sie abgebrochen oder vorzeitig beendet werden soll.

§ 8 – Haftung

Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Der jeweilige Veranstalter haftet daher weder für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der von ihm genutzten Online-Systeme noch für technische und elektronische Fehler eines Telemediendienstes, auf die er keinen Einfluss hat, insbesondere nicht für Störungen wie Verlust, Verzögerung, Verspätung, Veränderung, Manipulation oder Fehlleitung von E-Mails, die ihre Ursache in externen Datennetzen, in externen Telefonleitungen oder in sonstiger Hard- oder Software der Teilnehmer oder Dritter haben. Gleiches gilt für Störungen bei der Eingabe, Erfassung, Übertragung und Speicherung von Daten, insbesondere auch für fehlerhafte, fehlende, unterbrochene, gelöschte oder defekte Datensätze.

Ferner wird keine Haftung übernommen, wenn E-Mails oder Dateneingaben nicht den dort genannten Anforderungen entsprechen und infolgedessen vom System nicht akzeptiert oder übernommen werden. Der jeweilige Veranstalter haftet auch nicht im Falle von Diebstahl oder Zerstörung der Systeme oder Speichermedien, auf denen die Daten gespeichert sind. Gleiches gilt bei unbefugter Veränderung oder Manipulation der Daten durch die Teilnehmer oder Dritte.

Für andere als durch Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit entstehende Schäden haftet der jeweilige Veranstalter nur, soweit diese auf vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Handeln von ihm oder seinen Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Im Falle der schuldhaften Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht haftet der jeweilige Veranstalter auch für fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Teilnehmer regelmäßig vertrauen darf. In diesem Fall ist die Haftung jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Eine weitergehende Haftung ist ausgeschlossen.

§ 9 – Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder eine Regelungslücke bestehen, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Die unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen sind durch eine Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem Vertragszweck und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen am nächsten kommt.

§ 10 – Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Bei Streitigkeiten ist je nach Location ausschließlich deutsches bzw.österreichisches Recht anzuwenden. Gerichtsstand ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, der Sitz des jeweiligen Veranstalters.